Detroit Curling Club
Rent the Ice

Note: In the table, 0 indicates that no sheets are available, 1 indicates 1 sheet is available, etc. and xxxxx indicates no rentals are allowed at these times. Available rental times were last updated 2/9/2016 at 5:07 PM.

  Available Times / # of Sheets Available
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Thursday, February 11, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 12, 2016410xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016xxxxx000xxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, February 14, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 15, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 16, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 17, 2016410xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 18, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 19, 2016300xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016xxxxx00000
Sunday, February 21, 201600xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 22, 2016424xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 23, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 24, 2016442xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 25, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 26, 2016420xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, February 28, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 29, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 1, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 2, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 3, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 4, 2016010xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 5, 2016xxxxx000xxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, March 6, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 7, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 8, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 9, 2016400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 10, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 11, 2016420xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 12, 2016xxxxx00000
Sunday, March 13, 201600xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 14, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 15, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 16, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 17, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 18, 2016040xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 19, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx00
Sunday, March 20, 201600xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 21, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 22, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 23, 2016444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 24, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 25, 2016441xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx00
Sunday, March 27, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 28, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 29, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 30, 2016440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 31, 2016xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, April 1, 2016430xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Twitter Facebook Google+
Copyright © 2005-2016 The Detroit Curling Club