Detroit Curling Club
Rent the Ice

Note: In the table, 0 indicates that no sheets are available, 1 indicates 1 sheet is available, etc. and xxxxx indicates no rentals are allowed at these times. Available rental times were last updated 2/21/2017 at 2:25 PM.

  Available Times / # of Sheets Available
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 24, 2017400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, February 26, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 27, 2017443xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 1, 2017041xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 3, 2017240xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, March 5, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 6, 2017444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 8, 2017442xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 10, 2017440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sunday, March 12, 2017xxxxx0xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 13, 2017442xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 15, 2017441xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 17, 2017442xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017xxxxx00000
Sunday, March 19, 201700xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 20, 2017441xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 22, 2017440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 24, 2017431xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx10
Sunday, March 26, 2017xxxxx2xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 27, 2017443xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 29, 2017423xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 31, 2017441xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Twitter Facebook Google+
Copyright © 2005-2017 The Detroit Curling Club