Detroit Curling Club
Rent the Ice

Note: In the table, 0 indicates that no sheets are available, 1 indicates 1 sheet is available, etc. and xxxxx indicates no rentals are allowed at these times. Available rental times were last updated 1/16/2018 at 12:09 PM.

  Available Times / # of Sheets Available
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, January 17, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, January 18, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, January 19, 2018400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018000000
Sunday, January 21, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, January 22, 2018440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, January 23, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, January 24, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, January 25, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, January 26, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018000000
Sunday, January 28, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, January 29, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, January 30, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, January 31, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 1, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 2, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018000000
Sunday, February 4, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 5, 2018440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 6, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 7, 2018400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 8, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 9, 2018400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018000000
Sunday, February 11, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 12, 2018440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 13, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 14, 2018344xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 15, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 16, 2018231xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018000000
Sunday, February 18, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 19, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 20, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 21, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, February 22, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, February 23, 2018400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018000000
Sunday, February 25, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, February 26, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, February 27, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, February 28, 2018430xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 1, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 2, 2018443xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018000000
Sunday, March 4, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 5, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 6, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 7, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 8, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 9, 2018400xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018000000
Sunday, March 11, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 12, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 13, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 14, 2018440xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 15, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 16, 2018442xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018000000
Sunday, March 18, 2018000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 19, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 20, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 21, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 22, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 23, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018100000
Sunday, March 25, 201800xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, March 26, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, March 27, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, March 28, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, March 29, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, March 30, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018110000
Sunday, April 1, 201844xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, April 2, 2018414xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, April 3, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, April 4, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, April 5, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, April 6, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018000000
Sunday, April 8, 201830xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, April 9, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, April 10, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, April 11, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, April 12, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday, April 13, 2018444xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, April 14, 201832200xxxxx
Sunday, April 15, 20180000xxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, April 16, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, April 17, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, April 18, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Thursday, April 19, 2018000004
Friday, April 20, 2018044200
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, April 21, 201840000xxxxx
Sunday, April 22, 20180202xxxxxxxxxx
 9AM-11AM11AM-1PM1PM-3PM3PM-5PM5PM-7PM7PM-9PM
Monday, April 23, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tuesday, April 24, 2018xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Wednesday, April 25, 2018000044
Thursday, April 26, 2018000024
Friday, April 27, 2018044442
 10AM-12PM12PM-2PM2PM-4PM4PM-6PM6PM-8PM8PM-10PM
Saturday, April 28, 201822401xxxxx
Twitter Facebook Google+
Copyright © 2005-2018 The Detroit Curling Club